Secluded Elven Village, Amonsulle

Card Number

CFC-063

Rarity

U

Cost

G

ATK/DEF

Type

Addition

Race and Trait

Illust

佐川明日香

Card Text

Continuous

Elf J/resonators you control gain [0/+200].

Continuous

J/resonators your opponent controls with [Flying] cannot attack your resonators.

Continuous

J/resonators you control can block J/resonators with [Flying].

Flavor Text

Home of the elves. It cannot be seen from the outside, though outside is visible from within.

All Sets

Rulings

If I have two addition: field cards which give my resonators +200/+200 do they get both effects for +400/+400 or just +200/+200?
Unless otherwise specifically stated otherwise on the card, or if it is an inherent property of the ability itself, effects will always 'stack'. If you played an Addition that said "Resonators you control gain +200/+200" and then played a second copy of that same Addition, your resonators would be gaining two instances of +200/+200 for a total of +400/+400.