Pricia's Leap

Card Number

RDE-077

Rarerity

R

Cost

RGX

ATK/DEF

/

Type

Chant

Race and Trait

Illust

yua

Card Text

Target J/resonator you control may attack up to X times this turn. Until end of turn, attacking does not cause that card to rest.

Flavor Text

Sends you higher than anything else.

All Sets

Rulings

if i use Pricia's Leap (RDE-077) with 3X and in my first attack my opponent declare block, does that mean they cant declare a blocker for my 2nd and 3rd attack? and after i finish the X in this case 3, can i attack normally a 4th time? another player told me this worked the same as Yamata no orochi (TAT-036) , but i started to play with alice cluster thank for your help
Each attack you make is an individual instance of battle. Your opponent may block each attack you make so long as they have recovered J/resonators that they may rest and legally block with. You may attack only up to X times with that J/resonator, even if it is still recovered afterwards, because its number of attacks are limited by 《Pricia's Leap》. If you pay 3 for X you may only attack with that J/resonator up to 3 times that turn after Pricia's Leap resolves.