Memoria of Reincarnation

Card Number

RDE-099

Rarity

R

Cost

 

ATK/DEF

Type

Special Magic Stone

Race and Trait

Illust

hatarisu

Card Text

Continuous

If your J/ruler isn't "Pricia, True Beastmaster" or "Reincarnated Maiden of Flame, Pricia", this card enters your field rested unless you pay 300 life.

Continuous

Treat this card as a fire magic stone and wind magic stone.

Activate

[rest]: Produce [R] or [G].

Automatic

When this card leaves your field for a non-field zone ⇒ Draw a card.

Flavor Text

The stone at which now and then collide.

All Sets

Rulings

Just wondering if 1 dual stone that is both green and red will forfill the requirements of pricia's god art
Yes it does, since it counts as both a fire and a wind magic stone. Take note that this only works for stones that specifically have the ability that says "Treat this card as both a fire magic stone and wind magic stone". If it does not have this ability, it is not counted as those stones and therefor would not work.

Example of what works: 《Memoria of Reincarnation

Example of what doesn't work: 《Magic Stone of Summer's Breeze