Swordsman of Fire

Card Number

ENW-031

Rarity

R

Cost

 

ATK/DEF

Type

Ruler

Race and Trait

Wanderer

Illust

Hayama Kohei

Card Text

Judgement

[r][3]

[Energize][r]

Continuous

You may pay the attribute cost of Wanderer resonators with will of any attribute.

Continuous

Wanderer resonators you control gain [First Strike].

Flavor Text

"I heard Scheherazade's report. Seems I managed to arrive in time."

All Sets

Rulings

If i have an Interdimensional Space on the field and Swordsman of Fire as a ruler, is the cost reduction of 1 grey applied also to resonators like Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet making her cost 1 blue will?
No.《Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet》does not have a free cost, only an attribute cost of two water will. 《Interdimensional Space》only affects the free cost of Wanderers. 

Swordsman of Fire》does not change this at all. The ruler allows you to play wanderer resonators with will of any attribute, but free costs are void, they do not have any attribute.