Lumia's Purification

Card Number

LEL-004

Rarity

R

Cost

WW

ATK/DEF

Type

Chant

Race and Trait

Illust

九十三(tsukumi)

Expansion

Legacy Lost

Card Text

[Remnant]

Destroy target rested non-magic stone card.

Flavor Text

"Return to your own world!" - Lumia, the Fated Rebirth

All Sets

Rulings

Hi, Lumia's Purification could destroy a Ruler in a ruler area? as for Black Heart Alice, Erasure, and so on
No. As per the Comprehensive Rules, section 1010.2; If it's a ruler card in ruler area, it moves to its owner's graveyard only if the effect says "destroy ruler" specifically. Unless a card or ability specifically says "Destroy target ruler" it cannot destroy a ruler. Currently there is no such card legal in the game.