Conjure Time Bomb

Card Number

LEL-012

Rarity

U

Cost

R1

ATK/DEF

Type

Chant

Race and Trait

Ancient Magic

Illust

佐川明日香

Expansion

Legacy Lost

Card Text

Put a [100/100] fire Bomb resonator token with "At the beginning of your turn ⇒ Banish this card. If you do, it deals 1000 damage to your opponent and each J/resonator your opponent controls." into your field.

[Awakening][R][R][1]: That token gains "At the end of your turn ⇒ Banish this card. If you do, it deals 1000 damage to your opponent and each J/resonator your opponent controls." until end of turn.

Flavor Text

"Is that...a bomb?" "Sure looks like it, Kaguya. Stay back. I'll try to detonate it." "What? That's crazy!" -Kaguya and Fiethsing

All Sets

Rulings

I know there are now four rulers that have the ( mana ) ability and the mana it self can only be used for ancient magic card. I just wanted to be sure if a Ancient magic spell card has a awakening cost can i use the mana from the ruler for the cost. Since the wording for awaken a card is to play the card with the awaken cost. Ex. Gill Alhama'at removing 11 counters from him to play Invitation of Disaster with the awaken ability so it deals 2000
As defined by the Comprehensive Rules section 1109.2, Awakening costs are treated as additional payments to the card's actual cost. They may be paid with will produced by removing mana counters from Mars, Mercurius, Sol, or Alhama'at.