Charlotte, Wielder of the Sacred Spirit

Card Number

LEL-018

Rarity

SR

Cost

BBB1

ATK/DEF

0 / 0

Type

Resonator

Race and Trait

Wizard

Illust

猫囃子(Nekobayashi)

Expansion

Legacy Lost

Card Text

[Barrier](Total cost equal to or less than number of cards in your hand)

Continuous

This card gains [+200/+200] for each card in your hand.

Automatic

When this card enters your field ⇒ Draw a card.

Flavor Text

Her spirit shines with radiant hopes.

All Sets

Rulings

Does the Awakening cost of a chant count towards its total cost for the purposes of targeting Charlotte, Wielder of the Sacred Spirit?
It does not. Awakening is an optional additional payment cost, not a part of the actual total cost. As such, it has no bearing on 《Charlotte, Wielder of the Sacred Spirit》's Barrier ability.