Charlotte, Inheritor of the Seventh Power

Card Number

TST-004

Rarity

MR

Cost

WW

ATK/DEF

600 / 700

Type

Resonator

Race and Trait

Human, Angel, Hero

Illust

Nekobayashi

Card Text

[Quickcast] [Flying] [Barrier][D]

Continuous

You may pay [W] less to play this card if your opponent played a God's Art this turn.

Automatic

[Enter] >>> You may reveal a light chant with total cost 1 you own from outside the game and play it by paying its cost. Put it back outside the game as it resolves. You may not reveal an alternative card this way.

Continuous

This card gains [+100/+100] for each guide counter on entities you control.

Flavor Text

The seventh power, hidden within Charlotte without her knowing, was awakened by Amadeus.

Errata

New Text Enforce : 2021-09-04

New

This card gains [+100/+100] for each guidance counter on entities you control.

This errata is to clear up the misunderstanding of the wrong naming of the counter and to confirm that it actually counts the guidance counters on entities you control.

Old

This card gains [+100/+100] for each guide counter on entities you control.

All Sets