Magic Stone of Summer's Breeze

Card Number

VIN003-092

Rarity

Cost

 

ATK/DEF

Type

Special Magic Stone

Race and Trait

Illust

Yuko Nagasaki

Card Text

Automatic

When this card enters your field ⇒ Put two magic counters on this card.

Activate

[rest]: Produce [R].

Activate

[rest], remove a magic counter from this card: Produce [G].

Flavor Text

All Sets

Rulings

Just wondering if 1 dual stone that is both green and red will forfill the requirements of pricia's god art
Yes it does, since it counts as both a fire and a wind magic stone. Take note that this only works for stones that specifically have the ability that says "Treat this card as both a fire magic stone and wind magic stone". If it does not have this ability, it is not counted as those stones and therefor would not work.

Example of what works: 《Memoria of Reincarnation

Example of what doesn't work: 《Magic Stone of Summer's Breeze