Friend from Another World, Kaguya

Card Number

TMS-003

Rarity

R

Cost

 

ATK/DEF

Type

Ruler

Race and Trait

Wanderer/Little Girl

Illust

桂福蔵

Expansion

The Moonlit Savior

Card Text

Judgement

[W][M][1]

Continuous

You may spend [M] as though it were [G].

Automatic

Whenever a Moon enters your field ⇒ You may draw a card.

Flavor Text

"Sheesh, she's become such a showoff. Now who's fault could that be?" "Are you saying it's my fault? It's clearly yours."—Fiethsing and Zero

All Sets

Rulings

If I have TMS-003 Friend from Another World Kaguya and I call the magic stone, TMS-099 Moonbreeze memoria do I draw a card by the effect of Kaguya?
If 《Friend from Another World, Kaguya》 is your Ruler and 《Moonbreeze's Memoria》 enters your field, you will not draw a card. 

TMS-003 RR's effect refers only to subtraits (Like Fairy Tale, or Machine). If a card doesn't have the proper subtrait (in this case "Moon") it will not trigger TMS-003 RR's ability.