Errata on ADW-072 The Witch of the Fallen Kingdom

7bac22dd-7079-4a26-9866-c1b07f20cf05.jpg

As many players have queries on whether a Witch J-Ruler like Loki, the Witch of Chaos, can be put into the field via The Witch of the Fallen Kingdom [Enter] trigger, or even a Stranger resonator like Laurier, the Twilight Witch (Stranger). As such, we would like to perform errata so that the card works as originally intended without confusion.

Old Wording:

[Seal](5)

[Enter] >>> You may reveal a Witch you own from outside the game and put it into the field.


New Wording:

[Seal](5)

[Enter] >>> You may reveal anon-(Stranger) Witch resonator you own from outside the game and put it into the field.