The Seventh (S4) Errata

There were some errors that were overlooked, so we have to errata the following cards:
1) TST-004 Charlotte, Inheritor of the Seventh Power
2) TST-083 Faria, Igniter of Holy Fire
3) TST-091 The Mimicking Beast

 

Errata on TST-004 Charlotte, Inheritor of the Seventh Power

Old Wording:
This card gains [+100/+100] for each guide counter on entities you control.

New Wording:
This card gains [+100/+100] for each guidance counter on entities you control.

This errata is to clear up the misunderstanding of the wrong naming of the counter and to confirm that it actually counts the guidance counters on entities you control.

 

Errata on TST-083 Faria, Igniter of Holy Fire

Old Wording:
Prevent the first damage that would be dealt by this card. You gain that much life.

New Wording:
Prevent the first damage that would be dealt to this card. You gain that much life.

This errata is performed so that the card works as per the intentions of R&D. So to be specific, when Faria is in combat with an opposing 800/800 resonator for the first time in the turn, Faria deals 1200 damage to the resonator, the 800 damage to Faria is prevented and you gain 800 life.

 

Errata on TST-091 The Mimicking Beast

Old Wording:
[Wind][Darkness], Discard this card, remove a resonator in your graveyard from the game: Put X [+100/+100] counters on this card, where X is the ATK of the resonator removed this way divided by 100.

New Wording:
[Wind][Darkness], Discard this card, remove a resonator in your graveyard from the game: Put X [+100/+100] counters on target J/resonator, where X is the ATK of the resonator removed this way divided by 100.

This errata is to correct on the actual effect of its discard ability, and to clarify that the [+100/+100] counters are meant to be placed onto a target J/resonator.