Errata about the effects of Angrboda, Giant of the Setting Sun

From our understanding, there are confusion about the effects of Angrboda, Giant of the Setting Sun. We would like to clarify that there will be a functional errata to clarify this: 


0e336565-4468-44a5-9268-05f222f2126a.jpg

Old wording: 

Barrier Enter Destroy target rested J/resonator or addition. You gain 1000 life.

[W][W][1], discard this card: Destroy target rested J/resonator or addition. You gain 1000 life. 

 

New wording: 

Barrier Enter Destroy target rested J/resonator or targetaddition. You gain 1000 life.

[W][W][1], discard this card: Destroy target rested J/resonator or targetaddition. You gain 1000 life. 

 

With the new errata, we hope that there will not be further confusion as to how the card is supposed to work. Thank you and we wish all WGP contestants all the best in their testings and see you in Worlds soon!


http://www.fowtcg.com/card/4186